Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Land Revenue & Disaster Management

Name Designation Email Phone
Shri Ragul K. – IASDistrict Collectordmnamchi-skm[at]nic[dot]in9775658555
Shri Satyan Kumar PradhanAdditional District Collector9933999001
Shri Chiran RizalSDM (HQ)9775822322
Shri Agawane Rohan Ramesh – IASSDM (Namchi)namchisdm[at]gmail[dot]com9769220844
Shri Sonam Topgay TashiSDM (Ravangla)sdmravangla[at]gmail[dot]com8670373498
Shri R B BhandariSDM (Jorethang)sdmjorethang[at]gmail[dot]com9832014743
Shri Sangay Gyatso BhutiaSDM (Yangang)sdmyangangsouth[at]gmail[dot]com9434174754


Name Designation Email Phone
Shri Thakur Thapa – IPSSuperintendent of Policespsouth[at]sikkimpolice[dot]nic[dot]in9434722210
Shri Jaya Pandiyan – IPSAdditional Superintendent of Police9710506854

Rural Management & Development

Name Designation Email Phone
Dr C.P. RaiAdditional District Collector (Namchi)ddonamchi[at]gmail[dot]com9593975537
Shri Suman GurungAdditional District Collector (Ravangla)adcravang[at]gmail[dot]com9434110019
Smt Babita RaiBlock Development Officer (Namchi)9832491348
Ms Tirsang TamangBlock Development Officer (Sikkip)9851302484
Shri Tenzing BhutiaBlock Development Officer (Jorethang)9775945994
Shri Bishnu ThapaBlock Development Officer (Ravangla)8768656955
Shri Prem Kumar SubbaBlock Development Officer (Temi)9732614726
Shri Ram Kr. TamangBlock Development Officer (Namthang)9434153115
Shri Kiran ThatalBlock Development Officer (Sumbuk)7363839672
Shri Kishore ThapaBlock Development Officer (Yangang)7908065760